Northgate
Intermediate
Carol Anderson
Gifted & Talented/Rm 150
canderson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lou Bernard
4th Grade/Rm 162
lbernardiii4806@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kelly Burson
4th Grade/Rm 153
kburson2496@columbus.k12.oh.us
Robert Conley
PE (Avalon/NGI)/Rm 142
rconley@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amanda Deem
Music (Alpine/NGI)/Rm 141
adeem6951@columbus.k12.oh.us
Todd Deibert
4th Grade/Rm 154
tdeibert1743@columbus.k12.oh.us
Colby English
4th/5th Grade/Rm 110
cenglish6225@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nancy Fillutzy
5th Grade/Rm 120
nfillutzy@columbus.k12.oh.us
Katherine Gamble
ESL/Rm 131
kgamble8838@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lynn Getz
SpEd Tutor/ Rm **
lgetz1791@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eleanor Gibson
SpEd Tutor/Rm **
egibson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mona Glenn
Visual Arts (Alpine/NGI)/Rm 112
mglenn7601@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jeff Hart
5th Grade/Rm 117
jhart5283@columbus.k12.oh.us
Elizabeth Hoetger
Music (Avalon/NGI)/Rm 141
ebutler@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lindsey Jasin
School Counselor/Rm. 126
ljasin@columbus.k12.oh.us
Andre Jones
Principal
ajones4766@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarah Kling
Visual Arts (Avalon/NGI)/Rm 112
skling@columbus.k12.oh.us
Susan Krawiec
Secretary/Office
skrawiec@columbus.k12.oh.us
Meagan Lee
Reading Coach/Rm 113
mlee7777@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eugenia Marshall
Library IA
emarshall@columbus.k12.oh.us
Katie McBeth
4th H.I./Rm 155
kmcbeth@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kay McGough
5th Grade/Rm 119
lmcgough2081@columbus.k12.oh.us
Anita Miller
4th Grade/Rm 151
amiller7011@columbus.k12.oh.us
Anita Miller
4th Grade/Rm 151
amiller7011@columbus.k12.oh.us
Karen Nussdorfer
5th Grade/Rm 118
knussdorfer4973@columbus.k12.oh.us
LuAnn Oliver
5th Grade/Rm 114
loliver@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tad Page
PE (Alpine/NGI)/Rm 142
tpage7127@columbus.k12.oh.us
Liesel Parsons
Psychologist/Rm 125
lparsons5379@columbus.k12.oh.us
Crystal Rees
4th Grade/Rm 152
crees@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amy Roush
4th Grade/Rm 161
aroush7253@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sylvia Skipper
Parent Consultant/Office
sskipper@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Stewart
ESL/Rm 131
mstewart1538@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lori Sutton
5th Grade/Rm 115
lsutton7211@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brenda Ward
5th H.I./Rm 156
bward@columbus.k12.oh.us
Vernell Washington
4th/5th Grade/Rm 109
vwashington8291@columbus.k12.oh.us
Merico Wilkins
PEAK IA/Rm 126
mwilkins9537@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login